Home > About > Staff

Staff


Rev. Dr. John Tyson
Pastor
john@highlandumc.org

Rev. Janet Baucom
Communications  & Spiritual Formation Minister
janet@highlandumc.org

Kevin Quick
Music Director

kevin@highlandumc.org

Amy Takahashi
Children’s Ministry Director
amy@highlandumc.org

Neil Smith
Youth Ministry Director
neil@highlandumc.org

Candi Scott
Director of Care Ministries
candi@highlandumc.org

Bill Shelton
Organist

Sarah Evelyn Jarvis
Business Administrator
sarahevelyn@highlandumc.org

Tom Lamb
Facilities Manager
tom@highlandumc.org

Cing Lian
Custodian

Thang Tung Nung
Custodian

Gretchen Shaffer
Children’s Center Director
gretchen@highlandumc.org

Judy Sprout
HCC Administrator
judy@highlandumc.org

Employment at Highland

If we are currently hiring for a position at Highland, it will be listed here.

Several of our staff receive healthcare benefits through their employment with us. You can learn more here: Transparency in Coverage